R-taso Oy

sales@r-taso.fi

Our personnel

Ville Törmänen
Ville Törmänen

Managing Director, LL.M., eMBA

p. +358 50 3367889

ville.tormanen@r-taso.fi

Outi Törmänen
Outi Törmänen

Account Manager, M.A.

p. +358 50 3030877

outi.tormanen@r-taso.fi

Juha Tervakangas
Juha Tervakangas

Project Manager, M.Eng.

p. +358 44 322 0115

juha.tervakangas@r-taso.fi

Vesa Ollakka
Vesa Ollakka

Development Manager, M.Sc.

p. +358 44 322 0116

vesa.ollakka@r-taso.fi

Antti Ylikauma
Antti Ylikauma

Project Manager, M.Sc.

p. +358 44 322 0211

antti.ylikauma@r-taso.fi

Markus Mattila
Markus Mattila

Project Manager, B.Eng.

p. +358 44 322 0113

markus.mattila@r-taso.fi

Jani Kela
Jani Kela

Design Engineer, B.Eng.

p. +358 44 322 0236

jani.kela@r-taso.fi

Jani Impiö
Jani Impiö

Design Engineer, M.Sc.

p. +358 44 322 0218

jani.impio@r-taso.fi

Ari Rantala
Ari Rantala

Designer

p. +358 44 322 0114

ari.rantala@r-taso.fi

Locations

RAAHE: Puusepänkatu 1, FI-92120 Raahe

p. +358 8 220 112

OULU: Aeroportti

Invoicing information

Operator: Basware

Operator identifier: BAWCFI22

E-invoice address: 003706013769

 

Order our newsletter

Order

Contact us