R-taso Oy

myynti@r-taso.fi

Henkilöstömme

Ville Törmänen
Ville Törmänen

Toimitusjohtaja, OTM, eMBA

p. +358 50 3367889

ville.tormanen@r-taso.fi

Outi Törmänen
Outi Törmänen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, FM

p. +358 50 3030877

outi.tormanen@r-taso.fi

Juha Tervakangas
Juha Tervakangas

Projektipäällikkö, Ins. (YAMK)

p. +358 44 322 0115

juha.tervakangas@r-taso.fi

Vesa Ollakka
Vesa Ollakka

Kehityspäällikkö, DI

p. +358 44 322 0116

vesa.ollakka@r-taso.fi

Antti Ylikauma
Antti Ylikauma

Projektipäällikkö, DI

p. +358 44 322 0211

antti.ylikauma@r-taso.fi

Markus Mattila
Markus Mattila

Projektipäällikkö, Ins.

p. +358 44 322 0113

markus.mattila@r-taso.fi

Jani Kela
Jani Kela

Suunnitteluinsinööri, Ins.

p. +358 44 322 0236

jani.kela@r-taso.fi

Ari Rantala
Ari Rantala

Suunnittelija

p. +358 44 322 0114

ari.rantala@r-taso.fi

Toimipaikat

RAAHE: Puusepänkatu 1, 92120 Raahe

p. +358 8 220 112

OULU: Aeroportti

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme

Tilaa

Ota yhteyttä